I’m fed up to the back teeth……

…and now, you, the great unwashed are gonna hear about it. I’ve decided that my myriad of other blogs are not suited to my occasional rants where I attempt to put the world to rights, re-invent the wheel and spontaneously combust, often in a different order. So here is the place to get the low down on my strife and the things that get my immaculately manicured panties in a bunch. Just DON’T GET ME STARTED. Well, okay, you can actually get me started because I’ve got an opinion, it’s loaded and I’m not afraid to use it. So don’t expect any lily-livered, woolly liberal minded politically correct bollocks on here, because it’s not going to happen. This is where my spleen, although I’m not sure of it’s actual location vis a vis my body, is vented.

So move right on down to the first topic to incur my wrath, Lentils and Geraniums……..

No, not HERE you idiot, IN THE NEXT POST!  God, do I have to do EVERYTHING?????

Leave a comment